Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Garry Insurancenter, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Brett Garry, CIC, CLCS

Brett Garry, CIC, CLCS

Vice President

bgarry@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Joe Matthews, CLCS

Joe Matthews, CLCS

Personal & Business Insurance Advisor

jmatthews@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Jeanne Deininger, CIC, CPIW

Jeanne Deininger, CIC, CPIW

Business Insurance Specialist

jdeininger@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Patti Wingen

Patti Wingen

Business Insurance Specialist

pwingen@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Dave Suess

Dave Suess

Business Insurance Specialist

dsuess@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Mary Gonzalez, CIC

Mary Gonzalez, CIC

Personal Insurance Specialist

mgonzalez@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Deb Bartels

Deb Bartels

Personal Insurance Specialist

debbie.bartels@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361

Mary Anne Kvaal

Mary Anne Kvaal

Office Manager

mkvaal@garryinsurance.com
651-777-8361